Hello Moon Child, discover the 8 phases of the moon and rituals for each one.


Jump to: Full Moon Rituals  -  New Moon Rituals  -  

New Moon- This phase signifies the ending of something for the start of something new. This is the time to plant the seeds for a new harvest. This is the time to Set Intentions for a new project, discipline, or ridding of toxic energy. 

Waxing Crescent- This phase signifies 

First Quarter- This phase signifies 

Waxing Gibbous- This phase signifies 

Full Moon- 

Waning Gibbous- This phase signifies 

Last Quarter- 

Waning Crescent- This phase signifies